PartyLine No party on the line
Conversations
Delete Party

Delete ?

The party and all of its conversations are permanently deleted from this device. The characters stay in your library.

Restore Party?

This is a backup of your existing party “”, but the two differ.

Replace overwrites the existing party and its conversations with the backup. Keep Both imports the backup under a new name.

Create Party